December 4-5, 2017 | Toronto Metro Convention Centre | Toronto, Ontario, Canada

Contact

Canadian Solar Conference Limited Partnership 

 

This partnership between CanSIA and Deutsche Messe’s U.S. office, Hannover Fairs USA (HFUSA), is intended to support the Canadian Solar Energy industry by further enhancing the Solar Canada Conference & Exposition. HFUSA’s expertise in organizing trade shows and events, knowledge of the Canadian and U.S. markets, and access to Deutsche Messe’s global network allows CanSIA to devote more time and resources in supporting its members and in bringing a better and more relevant conference program.

480 University Avenue, Suite 1500
Toronto, ON  M5G 1V2
Tel: +1 (647) 560-7000
info@solarenergyevent.ca

 

Operations

Jessica WardJess Ward-8924_Web
Show Director
+1 (613) 736-9077 ext. 225
jward@hfusa.com

 

Program

Patrick_bateman_80Patrick Bateman
Director of Market Intelligence and Research, CanSIA
+1 (647) 560-7000
pbateman@cansia.ca

 

Attendee & Media Partnerships

Adrienne Zepeda-8834_WebAdrienne Zepeda
Audience Development Manager
+1 (773) 796-4250
azepeda@hfusa.com

 

Registration

Sharon_Chester
Sharon Chester
+1 (613) 736-9077 ext. 226
schester@solarenergyevent.ca

 

Exhibit & Sponsorship Sales

LSharman HeadshotLisa Sharman
Sales and Business Development Director
+1 (289) 952-8943
lsharman@hfusa.com
 
marius

Marius Westenfeld
Sales Director – International
+49 511 89-34116
Marius.Westenfeld@messe.de

 

Marketing

Lloyd-GuiangLloyd Guiang
Marketing Director
+1 (773) 796-4250
lguiang@hfusa.com


headshot100Alex Balis
Marketing Specialist
+1 (773) 796-4250
abalis@hfusa.com

 

Media Relations

Kathy Zoeller
Media Relations
+1 (312) 988-9352
kathy@mattsonpr.com

CanSIA Membership

Lisa Hatina
lhatina@cansia.ca